“UNACKNOWLEDGED” – UFO Blueprint Testimonials, Page 4 of 14

“UNACKNOWLEDGED” Project headed by Dr. Steven M. Greer

SCIENCE – ARTICLE 

12 million pages of declassified CIA files are now available online for everyone to view

THE CIA has shared more than 930,000 once-classified documents online, with UFOs, hauntings and secret government operations included.

Matthew Dunn@mattydunn11

news.com.au

JANUARY 20, 201711:24AM

Conspiracy theorists would be having a field day, with the CIA sharing 12 million pages of declassified documents online. Pictures: National Archives. FOR 17 years, the US Army’s “Project Stargate” explored the use of psychokinesis, ESP and telepathy for military and domestic intelligence applications. While explored in 2004 book and 2009 film, The Men Who Stare at Goats, very few details of the program had ever been easily accessible to the public.  This all changed when the CIA posted a vast cache of close to 12 million pages of declassified documents online, which include information on UFO sightings, Nazi War Crimes, Project Stargate and other once-secret files.

The information was first released in 1995 when then-President Bill Clinton ordered all documents with “historical value” that were at least 25 years old to be declassified. However, the documents were only physically accessible from four computer terminals at the National Archives in Washington DC.  In 2000, the CIA released the documents on its electronic records search tool CREST, but the files were still only available by physically attending the Archives.  Following a Freedom of Information Act lawsuit in 2014, the CIA said it would post the 930,000 documents online in entirety, but claimed it would take six years to scan every page.

CIA information management director said the agency was able to complete the project quicker than expected, with the official giving assurances that nothing had omitted and the half-century of data was published in entirety.  “Access to this historically significant collection is no longer limited by geography,” he said in a press release.  “We’ve been working on this for a very long time and this is one of the things I wanted to make sure got done before I left. Now you can access it from the comfort of your own home.”

While the obviously extensive cache of documents would take a long time to examine, news.com.au has picked out some of the highlights found during a quick perusal.

 

-AREA 51 EMPLOYEE DISCLOSES TOP SECRET UFO ENGINEERING [FULL VIDEO]

Published on Nov 17, 2015

This Area 51 disclosure is based on his experiences both in many black projects which he can verify, and his interviews of a number of former colleagues in black projects who told him what they worked on. While his testimony is therefore based on hearsay when it comes to exotic aviation systems that he didn’t directly work on.

His Area 51 background checks out so it is very likely that he is relaying accurate information rather than participating in a disinformation program. He is certainly someone worth considering in trying to unravel what is happening in exotic aviation programs that use extraterrestrial propulsion principles.  Describes many of the advanced propulsion systems used in covert programs. He describes the hypersonic Aurora project that comprises the SR-75 capable of speeds above Mach 5, and acts as a mother ship for the SR-74 that can travel at speeds of Mach 18 or more to deliver satellites.

-MILITARY AEROSPACE HISTORIAN MICHAEL SCHRATT REPORTING:-
Published on Feb 3, 2017

We already have the means to travel among the stars, but these technologies are locked up in black projects, and it would take an act of God to ever get them out to benefit humanity. Anything you can imagine, we already know how to do it.

We now have technology to take ET home. No it won’t take someone’s lifetime to do it. There is an error in the equations. We know what it is. We now have the capability to travel to the stars.

There are two types of UFOs — the ones we build and the ones ‘they’ build.

 

 

Published on Feb 3, 2017

Military Aerospace historian Michael Schratt gives brief overview of black budget and classified aircraft that have been developed by the United States. Mr. Schratt himself is a private pilot and aerospace draftsman with many contacts dealing with classified “black programs”.

The presentation starts out citing comment found in President Reagan’s Diary.
The entry for Tuesday, June 11, 1985 (page 334) read.   Lunch with 5 top space scientist. It was fascinating. Space truly is the last frontier and some of the developments there in astronomy etc. are like science fiction, except they are real. I learned that our shuttle capacity is such that we could orbit 300 people.

Also a quote from Neil Armstrong at the Apollo 11 25th Anniversary in 1994

“Today we have with us a group of students, among America’s best. To you we say we have only completed a beginning. We leave you much that is undone. There are great ideas undiscovered, breakthroughs available to those who can remove one of the truth’s protective layers. There are places to go beyond belief. Those challenges are yours–in many fields, not the least of which is space, because there lies human destiny. Furthermore Mr. Schratt breakdown the existence of two space programs NASA (public relations smoke screen) and the other ASAF Space Command aka “Solar Warden”

 

BREAKING NEWS FLASH MAY 29th, 2017 – NASA SENDING “SOLAR PROBE” IN 2018

Published on May 26, 2017

 

 

 

Extraterrestrial UFO Visitors Are Real & US Military Travel To Stars, Ben Rich Lockheed Skunk Works

 

LINDA MOULTON HOWE – RENOWNED REPORTER AND UFOLOGIST RESEARCHER REPORTING:  “DEEP UNDERGROUND MILITARY BASES – ETs SUPPLY TECHNOLOGY FOR ATOM BOMB – PART 1 

Published on Jul 3, 2016

Other related videos:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fG-nM0IZGvM

This is Part 1 of a special 4 part series. In this episode Linda talks about DEEP UNDERGROUND MILITARY BASES – otherwise known as DUMBs and talks about how ETs provided the technology for the Atomic Bomb because of the technology recovered at Cape Girardeau, MO back in 1941.

Are Aliens living in Underground facilities and Underground bunkers? Cooperating with sinister elements of secret Governments? According to the late Philip Schneider, an explosive engineer who worked for the U.S. government, with high-level security clearance, claimed that in 1979 he participated in the building of a secret underground base, in Dulce, New Mexico. It was here that a horrific battle played out leaving 60 humans dead and countless subterranean aliens fighting for their life. Schneider asserts that he was suspicious of the engineering operation while noticing the presence of Green Berets and Special Forces. His fears were realized when after drilling underground he came face-to-face with a 7-foot tall, gray alien. In this video he will tell you what followed next.. in all it’s horrific details!! In my opinion his account proofs that there is a world inside ours, a world filled with all sorts of creatures and Alien beings, even complete cities populated by Inner Earth humans. This is absolutely related to the Hollow Earth theory!

Note:  I/we, are of the opinion that maybe as individuals who were not there or witnessed this event (if it happened the way the author explains it) that we ought to keep an open mind about this revelation, as I can’t really see any advantages in assuming this to be factual.   I don’t feel that warring with Aliens who have given us so much insight into their technology, and then go turning on them  to the point of such a serious altercation  that this makes any sense whatsoever.   I could imagine perhaps an accident which may have occurred within the base, perhaps some sort of experiment with an unanticipated outcome and that people died as a result.  But let’s not make assumptions or jump to any outrageous conclusions when we do n0t have the full facts in hand.

My purpose for posting this video is to offer readers an unbiased presentation, and that it does sound interesting enough to provoke food for thought.  Do your research if you feel so inclined and draw your own conclusions, but keep it close to your chest.   Also let us keep things in perspective where the existence of ET species are concerned.  I have a hard time to consider anything Reptillian.  There is such a thing as Myths and folklore,  realism and reality, theory and fact, followed by Sci-fi and fantasy, and however entertaining it may seem to some enthusiasts, decide your own conclusions only upon facts provided by the Scientific community, NASA and the CIA, rather than mass hysteria, theoretical supposition or the thousands of public opinions that prevail.

Recommended video’s:

Hollow Earth, The Biggest Cover up – Full Documentary©
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RaPtq…

Subscribe and stay tuned for upcoming parts 2 – 4!
Part 1 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fG-nM…
Part 2 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YGVXf…
Part 3 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UAV8H…
Part 4 – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c5dYP…

Please watch: “Mega UFOlogy history interview Sean David Morton tells all on Area51, Dulce, Nazi Bell and more!” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a0lYF…

AIRCRAFT DESIGN ENGINEER MARK McCANDLISH  

(Aslo Refer Project Bluebook UFO Design – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5qydz4OSdFc)

Mark McCandlish (02-17-09) Black Projects and Unusual Technology

Add to Share

More
609 views

Published on Jan 5, 2016

Indian center for the study of extraterrestrial intelligence.
ICSETI is a visionary group of aware people working peacefully towards possibility of extraterrestrial and inter dimensional life forms, phenomenon and science related to it.Our efforts is towards creating universal awareness,peace,harmony among ourselves so that we can all come together and explore different ways for the betterment of our planet ,our life (like free energy,proper use of resources using science to elevate our lifestyle and creating a more civilized society).
You can follow us at our facebook page :
https://www.facebook.com/icseti

 

 

 

 

What about Russia – Best Alien Documentary Film Part 26 || Secret KGB Alien UFO Projects

 

 

WITNESS ACCOUNT by UFO CRASH RECOVERY – SGT. CLIFFORD STONE

 

OTHER RELATED REPORTS BY SGT. CLIFFORD STONE FIRST CLASS US ARMY: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WgMY8wTNsdU

 

 

Published on May 15, 2017  – There is hope yet…Perhaps ExtraTerrestrial neighbors can pump some sense into our human war mongering